The Governing Body

Chair of Governors - Mr D McKenzie - Brown (Community)

Vice Chair of Governors - Mrs N Kay (Parent elected)

Clerk to Governors - Mrs J Godley

Mrs A Glazier (Parent elected)

Mrs N Kay (Parent elected)

Mrs N Turner (Parent elected)

Mr C Taylor (Headteacher)

Mrs A.Hakes / Mrs J. Hollywood (Teacher elected)

Mr M Bristow (Community)

Mr D McKenzie-Brown (Community)

Mr M Newby (LEA)

Mr B. Shuttleworth (LEA)

Mrs V Shaw (Non Teaching Staff)

 Mr D Williams (Associate Member)

committees-2013-2014.pdf committees-2013-2014.pdf  This is a full list of all our Committees and Governor responsibilities


Dates of Full Governing Body Meetings 2014/2015:

Wednesday 17th Septembert 2014 at 6pm

Wednesday 12th November 2014 at 4pm

Wednesday 14th January 2015 9.00 - 3.30pm - Governors Day in School

Wednesday 11th March 2015 at 6pm

Wednesday 17th June 2015 at 4pm


 governors-newsletter-p1.pdf governors-newsletter-p1.pdf

governors-newsletter-p2-1.pdf governors-newsletter-p2-1.pdf